Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/14/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
09/21/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
09/28/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
10/05/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
10/12/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
10/19/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
10/26/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
11/02/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
11/09/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
11/30/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
12/07/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
12/14/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
12/21/2018 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
01/11/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
01/18/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
01/25/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
02/01/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
02/08/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
02/15/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
03/01/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
03/08/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
03/15/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
03/22/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
03/29/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
04/05/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
04/19/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
04/26/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
05/03/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
05/10/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active
05/17/2019 (Fri) Early Release @ 1:40pm All Day   Active